Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Mehmet KARATAŞ, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey
e.mail :  mkaratas@erbakan.edu.tr 
WhatsApp support line :    + 90 531 680 02 84  

Assistant Editor

Dr. Sumera Sajjad,  Lahore College For Women University, Lahore,  Pakistan 
 e.mail :  sumeribwn@gmail.com
 

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Farhat Jabeen, Govt. College University, Pakistan
e.mail : farhatjabeen@gcuf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Hamzah Mohd Salleh, International Islamic University Malaysia
e.mail   hamzah@iium.edu.my          

 Prof. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Atar, Ankara University, TURKEY 
e.mail : atar@agri.ankara.edu.tr

 Prof. Dr. İsmühan Potoğlu Erkara,  Eskişehir Osmangazi University, TURKEY 
e.mail: ismuhan@ogu.edu.tr

 Prof. Dr. Erhan Mutlu , Akdeniz University, TURKEY
e.mail: emutlu@akdeniz.edu.tr

 Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood Khawar,  Ankara University,  TURKEY  
e.mail : kmkhawar@gmail.com, bhatti@ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Özlem Darcansoy İşeri , Başkent University, TURKEY
e.mail : odiseri@baskent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Seyyed Aliakbar HEDAYATI,  Gorgan University, IRAN
e.mail : hedayati@gau.ac.ir

 Prof. Dr. Yusuf Öztürk , Anadolu University, TURKEY
e. mail : yozturk@anadolu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Zahid Iqbal , Isra University, PAKİSTAN
e.mail :  zahid1.iqbal1@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Zeynep Petek Çakar, Istanbul Technical University, TURKEY
e. mail : petekcakar@gmail.com

Assoc Prof. Dr. Aslı ÖZKÖK, Hacettepe University, Turkey
e.mail: aozkok@hacettepe.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Attila Karsi , Mississippi State University, USA 
e.mail : karsi@cvm.msstate.edu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Filiz ARI, Kırsehir Ahievran University, TURKEY
e. mail : filiz.ari@ahievran.edu.tr

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gökhan Sadi,  Karamanoğlu Mehmetbey University,  TURKEY
e.mail : sadi@kmu.edu.tr

  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Cengiz Baloğlu , Kastamonu University, TURKEY
e.mail : 
mcbaloglu@gmail.com

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Musa Kavas , Ondokuz Mayıs University, TURKEY
e.mail : musa.kavas@omu.edu.tr

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurper GÜZ ,  Ankara University, TURKEY
e.mail : nurperguz@agri.ankara.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özhan ŞİMŞEK, Erciyes University, TURKEY
e.mail : ozhansimsek@erciyes.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reza Amirnia,  Urmia University,  IRAN
e.mail: 
ramirnia@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Violin St.Raykov, Institute of Oceanology, BULGARIA
e.mail : vio_raykov@abv.bg